News

February 13, 2024

Last Epoch 1.0 Update: Exciting Changes and Improvements Await!

Priya Sharma
Written byPriya SharmaWriter
Researched byHaruki NakamuraResearcher

Action RPG Last Epoch, which was released in early access in 2019, is now ready for its full launch. If you haven't tried the game during its early access period, the 1.0 update is the perfect opportunity for new players to jump in.

Last Epoch 1.0 Update: Exciting Changes and Improvements Await!

What to Expect in the 1.0 Update

The 1.0 update of Last Epoch will not result in a complete reset for long-time players, so there is no need to worry about your characters being deleted. However, there will be some changes that will shake up the metagame and make players reevaluate the best builds in the game.

Release Date and Time

According to Eleventh Hour Games, the Last Epoch 1.0 update and full release is scheduled for Wednesday, Feb. 21 at 11am CT. For players in America, the update will be available to download in the morning. Players in Australia and New Zealand will have to wait until the following day, Feb. 22.

Here are the launch dates and times for other major time zones:

  • Pacific Standard Time (PT): Feb. 21, 9am
  • Central Standard Time (CT/CST): Feb. 21, 11am
  • Eastern Standard Time (EST): Feb. 21, 12pm
  • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): Feb. 12, 5pm
  • Central European Time (CET): Feb. 21, 6pm
  • Australia Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT): Feb. 22, 4am
  • Australia Eastern Time (AET): Feb. 22, 5am

Please note that Last Epoch's online services will be down for 24 hours before the launch.

Console Launch

At the moment, Last Epoch is not scheduled to launch for consoles. Eleventh Hour Games has plans to bring the game to consoles in the future, but no specific platforms or release window have been announced. If you want to experience the full release, you will need to play it on PC or wait for the console launch.

Don't miss out on the Last Epoch 1.0 update and get ready to explore the exciting changes and improvements in the game!

About the author
Priya Sharma
Priya Sharma
About

Mumbai-born Priya is India's rising star in the realm of online casino guides. With a knack for fusing traditional Indian gaming narratives with cutting-edge digital dynamics, she's an essential bridge between classic and contemporary gaming for a vast Indian audience.

Send mail
More posts by Priya Sharma

Latest news

Raging Bolt: The New King of Pokémon VGC's Metagame
2024-04-10

Raging Bolt: The New King of Pokémon VGC's Metagame

News